The Lady Garden

Tea and Strumpets

A Handy Diagram



Click for larger version.  (And apologies for my appalling flow-chart making skills.)

7 responses to “A Handy Diagram

  1. coleytangerina July 15, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Oh Lordy this is good. SO so good.

  2. Deborah July 15, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I failed, or alternatively won, by going down the right hand side, and hitting the question about shoving a mess into a cupboard.

    Brilliant flowchart!

  3. Profligate Promiscous Strumpet July 16, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I too am a slut for ignoring messes in cupboards. I’m sure there are many other reasons though! Your flowchart skills are much better then mine – however, the short skirt box is missing a yes option – sorry to point out, I just know I would want to know.

    Wonderful wonderful chart. Made me LOLsob!

  4. Moz July 20, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I am amused that not immediately removing ripped stockings makes you a slut. I thought it would be the opposite. Unless, of course, they’re immediately replaced with a fresh pair you have in your handbag in case of just such a contingency. Because my thought was “ooh, I get to see the immediate removal if I can somehow contrive to rip them”.

  5. tallulahspankhead July 20, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Oh, no, certainly once you take them off, you replace them with an unsullied pair. A lady does *not* go around with bare legs, but only sluts wear ripped stockings.

Leave a Reply

